Sign In

Building Vibrant, Equitable and

Sustainable Rural Communities

Provincial Shared Service Centers (PSSC)

DRDLR Home > ABOUT US > Provincial Shared Service Centers (PSSC)

Purpose

To render corporate support services.

Functions

1. Monitor departmental programme performance.
2. Implement a comprehensive result based planning, monitoring and evaluation system that drives performance of the organisation and ensures delivery on expected outcomes.
3. Ensure the effective, efficient and fair management of human resources.
4. Provide ICT, information and knowledge management services.
5. Provide financial and administrative support.
6. Render legal services for the department.
7. Manage Branch projects.
8. Coordinate and manage provincial shared service centres.
9. Render corporate services.
10. Provide strategic communication services.
11. Provide secretariat support.

DALRRD’S PROVINCIAL COMMUNICATORS

Province
​Name
​Position
​E-mail
​Contacts
​Eastern Cape
​Ms Thabile Mehlomakhulu
​Senior Communication Officer
​thabile.mehlomakhulu@dalrrd.gov.za
​(043) 700 7042/073 696 3309
​Free State
​Ms Keitumetsi Moticoe
[A] ​DD: Communication
​keitumetsi.moticoe@dalrrd .gov.za
​(051) 400 4200/ 074 251 6567
​Gauteng
​Mr Tshifhiwa Tshikhudo
​DD: Communication
​tshifhiwa.tshikhudo@dalrrd.gov.za
​(012) 432 4234/071 850 1805
​Limpopo
​Mr Avhashoni Nicholas Magada 
​DD: Communication
​nicholas.magada@dalrrd.gov.za
​(015) 230 5040/ 082 465 7848
​KwaZulu-Natal
​Mr Sipho Dlamini​DD: Communication
​sipho.dlamini@dalrrd.gov.za​(033) 355 4360/ 071 855 7862
​Mpumalanga
​Ms Zithini Dlamini
​DD: Communication
​zithini.dlamini@dalrrd.gov.za
​013 754 8000/ 082 4611 890
​North West
​Mr Frank Lesenyego
​DD: Communication
​frank.lesenyego@dalrrd.gov.za
​078 801 5756
​Northen Cape
​Mr Moeketsi Ntsane
​DD: Communication
​moeketsi.ntsane@dalrrd.gov.za​(053) 830 4012/079 514 3261
​Western Cape 
​Mr Vuyani Nkasayi
​DD: Communication
​vuyani.nkasayi@dalrrd.gov.za
​(021) 409 0300/ 083 579 1516