Sign In

Building Vibrant, Equitable and

Sustainable Rural Communities

Provincial Shared Service Centers (PSSC)

DRDLR Home > ABOUT US > Provincial Shared Service Centers (PSSC)

Purpose

To render corporate support services.

Functions

1. Monitor departmental programme performance.
2. Implement a comprehensive result based planning, monitoring and evaluation system that drives performance of the organisation and ensures delivery on expected outcomes.
3. Ensure the effective, efficient and fair management of human resources.
4. Provide ICT, information and knowledge management services.
5. Provide financial and administrative support.
6. Render legal services for the department.
7. Manage Branch projects.
8. Coordinate and manage provincial shared service centres.
9. Render corporate services.
10. Provide strategic communication services.
11. Provide secretariat support.

Contact US

PROVINCE​FULL NAME​PROSITION​TEL NUMBER​MOBILE NUMBER​E-MAIL ADDRESS​OFFICE ADDRESS
​Eastern Cape
​Free State​Mr Steve Modise​Acting Chief Director ​051 ‪400 4200 / ‪403 0700​082 ‪077 3322​steve.modise@drdlr.gov.za​136 Charlotte Makeke Str, SA Eagle Building, Bloemfontein, 9300
​Gauteng
​KwaZulu-Natal​Mr Nhlanhla Mndaweni​Chief Director​033-3554354​082 888 6282Nhlanhla.mndaweni@drdlr.gov.za​188 Hoosen Haffejee Street,  Pietermaritzburg, 3201
​Limpopo​Mr Mathume  Matlala​Acting Chief Director​015 230 5001 /5000​071 682 0071​Mathume.matlala@drdlr.gov.za​70 Hans van Rensburg, ABSA Building, Polokwane
​Mpumalang​Ms Zanele Sihlangu​Chief Director​013 754 8000​082 969 8672​Zanele.Sihlangu@drdlr.gov.za​Bateleur Office Park, 17 van Rensburg Street, Mbombela
​Northern Cape​Mr Kgotso Moeketsi​Chief Director​053 830 4000​082 947 5612​Kgotso.Moeketsi@drdlr.gov.za​Magistrate Court Building, Cnr Stead & Knight Streets, Kimberley, 8301
​North West
​Western Cape​Mr Lubabalo Mbekeni​Acting Chief Director​021 409 0500​ 060 564 3360​lubabalo.mbekeni@drdlr.gov.za​14 Long Street, Cape Town



​​​​